Metropolitan Police Department

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Fourth District Overview Maps

Thursday, January 10, 2019

An overview map of the Fourth Police District in Washington, DC, this map provides residents and visitors with a quick look at how the district is divided into the nine Police Service Areas (PSAs).

Each PSA is headed by a lieutenant who is overseen by a captain in charge of multiple PSAs. Information about the police leadership in your district is avaiable on the roster page for each police district. Individual maps of each PSA in the Fourth District are also available below.

Updated January 2019