Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.


Metropolitan Police Department

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Metropolitan Police Department Citywide Map

Thursday, January 10, 2019

The District of Columbia is divided into seven Police Districts, each of which is further subdivided into five or more Police Service Areas (PSAs). These boundaries distribute crime and calls for service almost equally among the districts. There are a total of 57 PSAs in the District of Columbia.