mpdc

Metropolitan Police Department
 

DC Agency Top Menu

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Publications

E.g., 06/18/2022
E.g., 06/18/2022
04/28/2022

On Saturday, April 23, 2022 at approximately 5:13 am, Mr. Ernest Ray Thompson III was shot, stabbed, and killed in the 700 block of Morton Street, NW. The Metropolitan Police...

04/27/2022

On Monday, April 26, 2022 at approximately 3:22 pm, Mr. Kinnon Abdullah was shot and killed in the 5200 block of Just Street, NE. The Metropolitan Police Department seeks the...

04/27/2022

On Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at approximately 12:50 am, Mr. Delonte Antonio Williams was shot and killed in the 5300 block of Astor Place, SE. The Metropolitan Police Department...

04/18/2022

On Saturday, April 16, 2022 at approximately 4:08 am, Mr. John Jones IV was shot and killed in the 1100 block of Raum Street, NE. The Metropolitan Police Department seeks the...

04/18/2022

On Sunday, February 27, 2022 at approximately 4:48 am, Mr. Michael Whitehead was shot and killed in the 100 block of N Street, NW. The Metropolitan Police Department seeks the...

04/18/2022

On Friday, April 15, 2022 at approximately 12:39 am, Mr. Gregory Burton was shot and killed in the 1500 block of Good Hope Road, SE. The Metropolitan Police Department seeks the...

04/18/2022

On Sunday, April 17, 2022 at approximately 11:16 am, Ms. Tiffany Wiggins was shot and killed in the 3800 block of Minnesota Avenue, SE. The Metropolitan Police Department seeks...

04/14/2022

On Monday, April 11, 2022 at approximately 10:50 pm, Mr. Malachi Jackson was shot and killed in the 3000 block of 13th Street, NW. The Metropolitan Police Department seeks the...

04/14/2022

On Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at approximately 12:37 pm, Mr. William Venison was shot and killed in the 2800 block of Gainesville Street, SE. The Metropolitan Police Department seeks...

04/11/2022

On Monday, April 4, 2022 at approximately 11:52 pm, Mr. Michael Lee Davis was shot in the 4800 block of North Capitol Street, NE. On Tuesday, April 5, 2022, Mr. Davis succumbed to...

Pages

Subscribe to Publications List