mpdc

Metropolitan Police Department
 

DC Agency Top Menu


Heat Emergency - A heat emergency is in effect for Washington, DC. Residents are urged to take precautions against the heat.
Find cooling centers, spray parks and more information about heat emergencies.

 

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the last Wednesday 12 times.
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 11:30pm to Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 1:30am
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 11:30pm to Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 1:30am
Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 11:30pm to Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 1:30am
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 11:30pm to Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 1:30am