mpdc

Metropolitan Police Department
 

DC Agency Top Menu


-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times.
Friday, April 12, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, May 10, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, June 14, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, July 12, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, August 9, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, September 13, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, October 11, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, November 15, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, December 13, 2013 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, January 10, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, February 14, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, March 14, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, April 11, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, May 9, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, June 13, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, July 11, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, August 15, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, September 12, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, October 10, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, November 14, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, December 12, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, January 9, 2015 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, February 13, 2015 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Friday, March 13, 2015 -
12:00am to 1:00am