Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

PSA 702 Partnership for Problem Solving Meeting

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday 24 times .
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm