mpdc

Metropolitan Police Department
 

DC Agency Top Menu


Heat Emergency - A heat emergency is in effect for Washington, DC. Residents are urged to take precautions against the heat.

Find cooling centers, spray parks and more information about heat emergencies.

 

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Repeats

Date and Time: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday 24 times .
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:30pm to Friday, April 12, 2013 - 12:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 10:30pm to Friday, May 10, 2013 - 12:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 10:30pm to Friday, June 14, 2013 - 12:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 10:30pm to Friday, July 12, 2013 - 12:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 10:30pm to Friday, August 9, 2013 - 12:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 10:30pm to Friday, September 13, 2013 - 12:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 10:30pm to Friday, October 11, 2013 - 12:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 11:30pm to Friday, November 15, 2013 - 1:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 11:30pm to Friday, December 13, 2013 - 1:30am
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 11:30pm to Friday, January 10, 2014 - 1:30am
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 11:30pm to Friday, February 14, 2014 - 1:30am
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 10:30pm to Friday, March 14, 2014 - 12:30am
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:30pm to Friday, April 11, 2014 - 12:30am
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 10:30pm to Friday, May 9, 2014 - 12:30am
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 10:30pm to Friday, June 13, 2014 - 12:30am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 10:30pm to Friday, July 11, 2014 - 12:30am
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 10:30pm to Friday, August 15, 2014 - 12:30am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 10:30pm to Friday, September 12, 2014 - 12:30am
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 10:30pm to Friday, October 10, 2014 - 12:30am
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:30pm to Friday, November 14, 2014 - 1:30am
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:30pm to Friday, December 12, 2014 - 1:30am
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 11:30pm to Friday, January 9, 2015 - 1:30am
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 11:30pm to Friday, February 13, 2015 - 1:30am
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:30pm to Friday, March 13, 2015 - 12:30am