Text Resize

-A +A
Bookmark and Share

Fourth District Overview Map

Tuesday, January 3, 2012

An overview map of the Fourth Police District in Washington, DC, this map provides residents and visitors with a quick look at how the district is divided into the nine Police Service Areas (PSAs).

In early 2012, the city's police boundaries were reorganized to better align with service needs and resource allocation. Each PSA is headed by a lieutenant who is overseen by a captain in charge of multiple PSAs. Information about the police leadership in your district is avaiable on the roster page for each police district.